Chairman : Hon. Jay Kim

Vice-Chair: Dr. Yoon Shik Park

President: Dr. Chang H. Ahn

Vice-President: Dr. Young-Key Kim-Renaud

Board Members

Dr. Kwang Soo Cheong
Dr. Haeduck Lee
Dr. Tai Young Lee
Hae-Chan Park, Esq.
Dr. Richard Shin
Dr. David Y. Sohn
Sue-Kyong Shin Vittas
Yong Sang Kim
Dr. Hae-Duck Lee
Dr. Gwanhoo Lee

Advisory Council Members

Dr. Soon Paik
Dr. Hang Yul Rhee

Jennifer Ahn

Dr. Yoon Shik Park Dr. Chang H. Ahn Dr. Kawng Soo Cheong Hae-Chan Park, Esq. Dr. Soon Paik Dr. Young-Key Kim-Renaud Jennifer Ahn Dr. Tai Young Lee Dr. Sohn Dr. HaeDuck Lee YoungSang Kim

Sue Kyoung Shin VittasSue-Kyong Shin Vittas


Ms. Sue-Kyong Shin Vittas has been working in the IMF for more than 30 years in the field of Information Technology (IT) responsible for delivering IT solutions to the IMF's financial and administrative operations to enhance IMF's internal business processes as well as business transactions with member constituent countries.

Apart from the IT area, Ms. Vittas has been responsible for managing all the official social events of the Annual Meetings of the Boards of Governors of the IMF and the World Bank Group which are held in Washington DC two out of every three years and in one of the overseas member countries every third year. Before assuming this responsibility, she was trained in the international protocol to receive visits by senior government officials and heads of state as well as to manage social events involving a large number of VIPs. She has been in this position for more than 20 years as the head of the Social/Protocol Office overseeing the social programs and handling protocol issues with grace and confidence.